Randall’s ESL Cyber Listening Lab

Posted: 2013 年 10 月 16 日 in Listening
標籤:

Randall’s ESL Cyber Listening Lab is a great website for listening training. It is  created and maintained by Randall Davis, an American teacher with a multicultural background. His areas of interest and specialty include CALL, video technology, teacher training, and learner autonomy. The website is abundant in authentic, high-quality, and well-organized listening materials with questions, scripts, and activities FOR FREE. For instructors, you can help your students to save a lot of money simply by introducing this website to them. For self-learners, please watch the introduction video below to get the hang of it.

Randall’s ESL Cyber Listening Lab: http://www.esl-lab.com

There are more useful listening-related websites for you to explore:

https://benology0317.wordpress.com/category/technology-2/

迴響
  1. 外二2 宛妤 說道:

    hello,teacher:
    I just practiced myself with Randall’s ESL Cyber Listening Lab,it’s a wonderful website for me to learn listening ability,I think I will buy a netebook so that I can give myself a test a day,thank you for your share!!

發表迴響

